Events

Date(s) Event
Tuesday,October 1, 2013 Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 OQG Holiday Party
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 OQG Meeting
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Holiday Party
Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 OQG Meeting
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 OQG Meeting
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 OQG Meeting
Tuesday, April 2, 2014 Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 OQG Meeting
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Deadline, Golden Thimble Award Nominations
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 OQG Meeting
Thursday, June 19-Saturday, June 21, 2014 OQG Quilt Show
June 30, 2014 End of the 2013-2014 OQG Fiscal Year

Note: Only events directly associated with the Omaha Quilters' Guild or one of its committees are listed above.